Mayiladuthurai District Constituency Details
Name of the Assembly Constituency Name of the Parliament Constituency
160-Sirklai Mayiladuthurai
161-Mayiladuthurai Mayiladuthurai
162-Poombuhar Mayiladuthurai
Assembly Constituencies
Sno. Assembly No. Assembly Name List of Polling Station
1 160 Sirklai AC Click Here (PDF 396 KB)
2 161 Mayiladuthurai Click Here (PDF 371 KB)
3 162 Poombuhar Click Here (PDF 371 KB)